Landessprecher


Baden-Württemberg

Albrecht Tschackert, Fischer Weilheim
Telefon: 07159/405 9716
E-Mail: albrecht.tschackert@fischer-weilheim.de

Berlin & Brandenburg

Tjado Auhagen, BSR
Telefon: 030/759251-39
E-Mail: tjado.auhagen@bsr.de

Bremen

Dr. Addissou L. Makonnen, BEG
Telefon: 0471/186111
E-Mail: makonnen@beg-bhv.de

Hessen

Andreas Krieter, AK Kassel
Telefon: 05671/993716
E-Mail: andreas.krieter@kreiskassel.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Norbert Jacobsen, IAG
Telefon: 038823/30110
E-Mail: n.jacobsen@ihlenberg.de

Niedersachsen

Michael Rakete, ZVO
Telefon: 04561/399310
E-Mail: m.rakete@zvo.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Hartmut Haeming, AVG Köln
Telefon: 0221/7170150
E-Mail: hhaeming@avgkoeln.de

Rheinland-Pfalz

Frank Diederichs, AVZ-RME
Telefon: 02625/969655
E-Mail: frank.diederichs@azv-rme.de

Saarland

Stefan Rösner, TERALIS
Telefon: 06821/9047312
E-Mail: roesner@teralis.de

Sachsen

Bernd Beyer, WEV
Telefon: 034299/53175
E-Mail: bernd.beyer@wev-sachsen.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

Dr. Harald Rötschke, MDSE
Telefon: 03493/97621-20
E-Mail: HRoetschke@mdse.de